St. Edmund's School organized a triangular series among Bhartiya Vidya Bhawan's Vidyashram. St. Martin's School, South Africa and the host School i.e. St. Edmund's School, Jawahar Nagar, Jaipur. It was played at Chaugan Stadium. The inaugural Cricket match was played between the host team and the team from abroad. It was inaugurated by Dr. (Mrs.) Pooja Singh. The toss was won by St. Martin’s School and they elected to field first. Shivansh Pathak was declared as the best player by St. Martin’s School. He was presented a gift containing note pad, locket, flag of South Africa and a book about their School. Another player of host team Akshay Vijaywargiya was presented with a small bat by the guest team. The captain of St. Martin’s School presented lockets as mementoes to all the players of St. Edmund’s team. The winning trophy was awarded to the team of St. Martin’s School by Dr. Pooja Singh and mementoes were presented to each member of the team by Deputy Director Mr. Kapil Singh. Second day was set for the cricket match between the team of St. Martin’s School and the team of Bhartiya Vidyabhawan’s Vidyashram. The toss was won by Vidyashram school and they elected to bat first. They scored 88 runs in 17.4 overs and the whole team was out whereas the team of St. Martin’s School, South Africa won the match by 8 wickets.