Prevention of Sexual Harasment Committee

A Sexual Harassment Committe has been framed and member details as follows:

Chairperson - Mrs. Meena Singh (Director Academics)

Woman Member   - Mrs. Pratima Srivastva (Administrator)


Internal Complaint Committe 

Representative from different sections:

Pre Primary  - Mrs. Dhara Rajpal

Primary - Mrs. Amit Kaur

Middle - Mrs. Jyoti Badlani

Secondary  - Mrs. Nalini Srivastava 

Senior Secondary - Mrs. Neeti Bhatia

Office Staff - Mrs. Nisha Mathur


Name of Grievance/redressal Officer

Dr. Sudhir K Singh

0141-2651084, 26514333, 99289-09999

info @