St Edmund’s School, Jawahar Nagar congratulates the achievers for their spectacular performance in XII Class Board examination. We are proud to announce that Gauri Baheti, Manan Singh, Arushi Sharma, Divya Khanwani, Harsh Sharma & Nidhi Meena have been awarded the Certificate of Merit by CBSE for securing a position in the top 0.1% Merit list of 2020.